Contact us

Contact Information

Treasure Valley Down Syndrome Association
PO Box 1404
Meridian ID 83680-1404

Phone: 208-954-7448

 

Board of Directors

Kristie Yerger – President
president@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-921-4300

Malu Mulholland – Vice President, Programs Chair, Membership & Fundraising
vicepresident@idahodownsyndrome.org
programschair@idahodownsyndrome.org
fundraising@idahodownsyndrome.org
membership@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-918-1322

Lynda Wells – Advisor
advisor@idahodownsyndrome.org

Lucy Olmos – Treasurer
treasurer@idahodownsyndrome.org

Paul Auger - Marketing Chair
marketing@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-559-2753

George Taylor – Buddy Walk Chair
buddywalk@idahodownsyndrome.org

Erin Rosenkoetter – Community Outreach Chair
community@idahodownsyndrome.org

Seth Paetel  – Self  Advocate
selfadvocate@idahodownsyndrome.org

Program Contacts

Jennifer Rice – Parent Contact, Lil’ Buddies (0-5 years)
infant_toddler@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-921-4300

Malu Mulholland – Parent Contact, Best Buds (6-11 years)
primary_ed@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-918-1322

Andrew Kopping – Parent Contact, Cool Club (12-17 years)
secondary_ed@idahodownsyndrome.org

Malu Mulholland - Parent Contact, Adults in Motion (18+ years)
adults@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-467-9427

Gustavo Olmos – Contact, D.A.D.S.
dads@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-412-3159

Kate Lukkari – Contact, Grandparents
grandparents@idahodownsyndrome.org
541-891-8282

Lucy Olmos – Contact, Hablo Espanol
espanol@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-631-2588

Jennifer Rice and Julie Briley – Coordinator, Hospital Outreach
hospitals@idahodownsyndrome.org

Deborah Waters – Coordinator, Legislative Outreach
legislation@idahodownsyndrome.org

Erin Rosenkoetter – General Membership Meetings
generalmtgs@idahodownsyndrome.org

 

Additional Contacts

Gustavo Olmos – Webmaster
webmaster@idahodownsyndrome.org

Scott Gluch – Librarian
library@idahodownsyndrome.org

Celena Auger – Newsletter Editor
newsletter@idahodownsyndrome.org