Contact us

Contact Information

Treasure Valley Down Syndrome Association (TVDSA)

PO Box 1404
Meridian ID 83680-1404
Phone: 208-954-7448

Board of Directors

Kristie Yerger
President – president@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-921-4300
Programs Chair

George Taylor
Vice President – vicepresident@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-863-0796
Webmaster

Lucy Olmos
Treasurer – treasurer@idahodownsyndrome.org

Paul Auger
Secretary – secretary@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-559-2753
Membership Chair

Alix Hilton
Marketing Chair

Kris Goodwin
Fundraising Chair

Andy Kopping
Buddy Walk Chair

Reme Echevarria
Mom’s Night Out group

Erin Rosenkoetter
Community Outreach

Self Advocate
Dylan Thaner – selfadvocate@idahodownsyndrome.org

Committee Chairs

Fundraising Chair
Kris Goodwin – fundraising@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-599-2556

Marketing Chair
Alix Hilton – marketing@idahodownsyndrome.org

Buddy Walk Chair
Andrew Kopping – buddywalk@idahodownsyndrome.org

Membership Chair
Paul Auger – membership@idahodownsyndrome.org

Programs Chair
Kristie Yerger – programschair@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-350-9908

Program Contacts

Lil’ Buddies (0-5 years)
Elisha Jimenez – lilbuddies@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-871-4780

Best Buds (6-11 years)
Danielle Williams – bestbuds@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-794-8995

Cool Club (12-17 years)
Brenda Taylor – coolclub@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-724-5226

Adults in Motion (18+ years)
adults@idahodownsyndrome.org

D.A.D.S. group
dads@idahodownsyndrome.org

Mom’s Night Out group
Reme Echevarria – moms@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-866-4095

Hospital Outreach
Julie Briley – hospitals@idahodownsyndrome.org

Community Outreach
Erin Rosenkoetter – community@idahodownsyndrome.org

Legislative Outreach
legislation@idahodownsyndrome.org

Additional Contacts

Spanish Contact – Hablo Espanol
Lucy Olmos – espanol@idahodownsyndrome.org

Webmaster
George Taylor – webmaster@idahodownsyndrome.org

Librarian
Scott Gluch – library@idahodownsyndrome.org

Newsletter Editor
Celena Auger – newsletter@idahodownsyndrome.org

General Membership Meetings
generalmtgs@idahodownsyndrome.org

Self Advocate
Dylan Thaner – selfadvocate@idahodownsyndrome.org