Contact us

Contact Information

Treasure Valley Down Syndrome Association (TVDSA)

PO Box 1404
Meridian ID 83680-1404
Phone: 208-954-7448

Board of Directors

Kristie Yerger
President – president@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-921-4300
Legislative Outreach

George Taylor
Vice President – vicepresident@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-863-0796
Webmaster

Lucy Olmos
Treasurer – treasurer@idahodownsyndrome.org

Paul Auger
Secretary – secretary@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-559-2753
Membership Chair

Alix Hilton
Marketing Chair

Kris Goodwin
Fundraising Chair

Andy Kopping
Programs Chair

Reme Echevarria
Mom’s Night Out group

Erin Rosenkoetter
Community Outreach

Charmaine Thaner
Communications Committee

Self Advocate
Dylan Thaner – selfadvocate@idahodownsyndrome.org

Committee Chairs

Fundraising Chairs
Kris Goodwin and Reme Echevarria – fundraising@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-599-2556

Marketing Chair
Alix Hilton – marketing@idahodownsyndrome.org

Buddy Walk Chair
buddywalk@idahodownsyndrome.org

Membership Chair
Paul Auger – membership@idahodownsyndrome.org

Programs Chair
Andrew Kopping – programschair@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-350-9908

Program Contacts

Lil’ Buddies (0-5 years)
Elisha Jimenez – lilbuddies@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-871-4780

Best Buds (6-11 years)
Danielle Williams – bestbuds@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-794-8995

Cool Club (12-17 years)
Brenda Taylor – coolclub@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-724-5226

Adults in Motion (18+ years)
aim@idahodownsyndrome.org

D.A.D.S. group
dads@idahodownsyndrome.org

Mom’s Night Out group
Reme Echevarria – moms@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-866-4095

Hospital Outreach
Julie Briley – hospitals@idahodownsyndrome.org

Community Outreach
Erin Rosenkoetter – community@idahodownsyndrome.org

Legislative Outreach
legislation@idahodownsyndrome.org

Additional Contacts

Spanish Contact – Hablo Espanol
Lucy Olmos – espanol@idahodownsyndrome.org

Webmaster
George Taylor – webmaster@idahodownsyndrome.org

Librarian
Scott Gluch – library@idahodownsyndrome.org

Newsletter Editor
Celena Auger – newsletter@idahodownsyndrome.org

General Membership Meetings
generalmtgs@idahodownsyndrome.org

Self Advocate
Dylan Thaner – selfadvocate@idahodownsyndrome.org