Contact us

Contact Information

Treasure Valley Down Syndrome Association (TVDSA)

PO Box 1404
Meridian ID 83680-1404
Phone: Call or Text – 208-954-7448

Board of Directors

George Taylor
President – president@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-863-0796

_
Vice President – vicepresident@idahodownsyndrome.org

Lucy Olmos
Treasurer – treasurer@idahodownsyndrome.org

Jennifer Rice
Secretary – secretary@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-866-1924

Barbara Hiler
Buddy Walk Chair

Andrew Kopping
Programs Chair

Erin Rosenkoetter
Community Outreach

Charmaine Thaner
Communications Committee

Dylan Thaner
Self Advocate – selfadvocate@idahodownsyndrome.org

Committee Chairs

Fundraising Chair
fundraising@idahodownsyndrome.org

Marketing Chair
marketing@idahodownsyndrome.org

Buddy Walk Chair
Barbara Hiler – buddywalk@idahodownsyndrome.org

Membership Chair
Jennifer Rice – membership@idahodownsyndrome.org

Programs Chair
Andrew Kopping – programs@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-350-9908

Program Contacts

Lil’ Buddies (0-5 years)
Julie McConnel – lilbuddies@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-830-7798

Best Buds (6-11 years)
Danielle Williams – bestbuds@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-794-8995

Cool Club (12-17 years)
Brenda Taylor – coolclub@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-724-5226

Adults in Motion (18+ years)
Kathy Brilz – aim@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-863-1423

D.A.D.S. group
Andrew Kopping – dads@idahodownsyndrome.org

Mom’s Night Out group
Reme Echevarria – moms@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-866-4095

Hospital Outreach
Julie Briley – hospitals@idahodownsyndrome.org

Community Outreach
Erin Rosenkoetter – community@idahodownsyndrome.org

Legislative Outreach
legislation@idahodownsyndrome.org

Additional Contacts

Spanish Contact – Hablo Espanol
Lucy Olmos – espanol@idahodownsyndrome.org

Webmaster
George Taylor – webmaster@idahodownsyndrome.org

Librarian
Scott Gluch – library@idahodownsyndrome.org

Newsletter Editor
Celena Auger – newsletter@idahodownsyndrome.org

General Membership Meetings
generalmtgs@idahodownsyndrome.org

Self Advocate
Dylan Thaner – selfadvocate@idahodownsyndrome.org