Contact us

Contact Information

Treasure Valley Down Syndrome Association
PO Box 1404
Meridian ID 83680-1404

Phone: 208-954-7448

 

Board of Directors

Kristie Yerger – President
president@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-921-4300

George Taylor – Vice President
vicepresident@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-863-0796

Lynda Wells – Advisor
advisor@idahodownsyndrome.org

Lucy Olmos – Treasurer
treasurer@idahodownsyndrome.org

Paul Auger – Secretary
secretary@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-559-2753

Jason Robles – Marketing Chair
marketing@idahodownsyndrome.org

– Buddy Walk Chair
buddywalk@idahodownsyndrome.org

– Community Outreach Chair
community@idahodownsyndrome.org

– Programs Chair
programschair@idahodownsyndrome.org

– Fundraising Chair
fundraising@idahodownsyndrome.org

– Membership Chair
membership@idahodownsyndrome.org

Seth Paetel  – Self  Advocate
selfadvocate@idahodownsyndrome.org

Program Contacts

Elisha Jimenez – Parent Contact, Lil’ Buddies (0-5 years)
infant_toddler@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-871-4780

Jorliena Isaacson – Parent Contact, Best Buds (6-11 years)
primary_ed@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-846-8765

Kristie Yerger – Parent Contact, Cool Club (12-17 years)
secondary_ed@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-921-4300

Lynda Wells – Parent Contact, Adults in Motion (18+ years)
adults@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-590-1755 (text)

Gustavo Olmos – Contact, D.A.D.S.
dads@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-412-3159

Kate Lukkari – Contact, Grandparents
grandparents@idahodownsyndrome.org
541-891-8282

Lucy Olmos – Contact, Hablo Espanol
espanol@idahodownsyndrome.org
208-631-2588

Jennifer Rice and Julie Briley – Coordinator, Hospital Outreach
hospitals@idahodownsyndrome.org

Deborah Waters – Coordinator, Legislative Outreach
legislation@idahodownsyndrome.org

– General Membership Meetings
generalmtgs@idahodownsyndrome.org

 

Additional Contacts

Gustavo Olmos – Webmaster
webmaster@idahodownsyndrome.org

Scott Gluch – Librarian
library@idahodownsyndrome.org

Celena Auger – Newsletter Editor
newsletter@idahodownsyndrome.org