Contact us

Contact Information

Treasure Valley Down Syndrome Association (TVDSA)
PO Box 1404
Meridian ID 83680-1404
Phone: Call or Text – 208-954-7448

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

George Taylor
President – president@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-863-0796

Brooke Johnson
Vice President – vicepresident@idahodownsyndrome.org

Lucy Olmos
Treasurer – treasurer@idahodownsyndrome.org

Jennifer Rice
Secretary – secretary@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-866-1924

Board Members

Barbara Hiler
Charmaine Thaner
Dylan Thaner

Committee Chairs

Fundraising Chair
Brooke Johnson – fundraising@idahodownsyndrome.org

Marketing Chair
marketing@idahodownsyndrome.org

Buddy Walk Chair
Barbara Hiler – buddywalk@idahodownsyndrome.org

Membership Chair
Jennifer Rice – membership@idahodownsyndrome.org

Programs Chair
programs@idahodownsyndrome.org

Program Contacts

Lil’ Buddies (0-5 years)
Julie McConnel – lilbuddies@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-830-7798

Best Buds (6-11 years)
Danielle Williams – bestbuds@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-794-8995

Cool Club (12-17 years)
Brenda Taylor – coolclub@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-724-5226

Adults in Motion (18+ years)
Kathy Brilz – aim@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-863-1423

D.A.D.S. group
Scott Gluch – dads@idahodownsyndrome.org

Mom’s Night Out group
Reme Echevarria – moms@idahodownsyndrome.org – 208-866-4095

New Parent and Hospital Outreach
Julie Briley – hospitals@idahodownsyndrome.org

Community Outreach
community@idahodownsyndrome.org

Legislative Outreach
legislation@idahodownsyndrome.org

Spanish Outreach – Hablo Espanol
Lucy Olmos – espanol@idahodownsyndrome.org

Additional Contacts

Webmaster
George Taylor – webmaster@idahodownsyndrome.org

Librarian
Scott Gluch – library@idahodownsyndrome.org

Newsletter Editor
Celena Auger – newsletter@idahodownsyndrome.org

General Membership Meetings
Charmaine Thaner – generalmtgs@idahodownsyndrome.org

Self Advocate
Dylan Thaner – selfadvocate@idahodownsyndrome.org