Contact us

Contact Information

Treasure Valley Down Syndrome Association (TVDSA)
PO Box 1404
Meridian ID 83680-1404
Phone: Call or Text – 208-954-7448

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

George Taylor
President – president@idahodownsyndrome.org

Perrine Blakley
Vice President – vicepresident@idahodownsyndrome.org

Lucy Olmos
Treasurer – treasurer@idahodownsyndrome.org

Jennifer Rice
Secretary – secretary@idahodownsyndrome.org

Board Members

Angela Cochemsprograms@idahodownsyndrome.org

Committee Chairs

Fundraising Chair
Jennifer Rice – fundraising@idahodownsyndrome.org

Marketing Chair
marketing@idahodownsyndrome.org

TVDSA Walk Chair
walk@idahodownsyndrome.org

Membership Chair
Monseratt Webb – membership@idahodownsyndrome.org

Member Programs Chair
Angela Cochems – programs@idahodownsyndrome.org

Program Contacts

Lil’ Buddies (0-5 years)
Tove Bracilano – lilbuddies@idahodownsyndrome.org

Best Buds (6-12 years)
bestbuds@idahodownsyndrome.org

Cool Club (13-17 years)
coolclub@idahodownsyndrome.org

Adults in Motion (18+ years)
Katharina Gillis – aim@idahodownsyndrome.org

D.A.D.S. group
Scott Gluch – dads@idahodownsyndrome.org

Mom’s Night Out group
Julie McConnel – moms@idahodownsyndrome.org

New Parent and Hospital Outreach
Jennifer Rice – hospital@idahodownsyndrome.org

Community Outreach
Jennifer Rice – community@idahodownsyndrome.org

Legislative Outreach
Rob Cochems – legislation@idahodownsyndrome.org

Spanish Outreach – Hablo Espanol
Lucy Olmos – espanol@idahodownsyndrome.org

Additional Contacts

Webmaster and Technical Advisor
George Taylor – webmaster@idahodownsyndrome.org

Librarian
Jennifer Rice – library@idahodownsyndrome.org

Newsletter Editor
Mary Hacking – newsletter@idahodownsyndrome.org

General Membership Meetings
Charmaine Thaner – generalmtgs@idahodownsyndrome.org

Self Advocate
selfadvocate@idahodownsyndrome.org